Office Hours

Office Hours

Weekly Free Training & Office Hours

We are hosting free Office Hours on Business Hangouts, for Business Hangouts, EVERY WEEK.

* First 20 minutes: Training on a pre-announced Subject
* Next (up to 40 minutes): Attendees’ technical questions

Come ask your technical questions and learn tips and tricks in how to use BHO.

Every Friday (Check your local time below)

9:00 am Pacific Time   /   12:00 pm Eastern Time   /   6:00 pm Central Europe
Excerpts of a sample Office Hours Recordings on 9/6/2013

The video is indexed as below:
00:04 – Setting up recurring Hangouts with the same group
04:27 – Using the permanent fixed URL
11:59 – Showing a YouTube video inside a Hangout
14:36 – Exporting the chat history
16:08 – Using the permanent URL as a Help Desk Hangout on a website

K-CALM